Gmail is an extremely popular email service provider. Thanks to their new "undo" feature, there is finally a solution to all of your email blunders. No longer will you have to regret that time you accidentally hit “reply all.”
Gmail has toyed with an undo button for their email system for about 6 years but it is now officially a regular feature. The button is fairly easy to use and just needs to be initially set up. To do this, click on the cog picture in the upper right-hand corner and choose “Settings.” A little ways down there is the “Undo send” option. Next, pick how much time you would like to allow yourself to take back your mistake emails. There are 5, 10, 20, and 30-second windows. Save theses changes and the undo button will appear at the top of your page. This button will cancel the emails you immediately regret sending. Gmail customers can thank the email service for saving them from hastily sent emails especially since the feature is also available on the mobile phone Gmail app.